Election Results

Congratulations to Ryan Klassen, Jeff Theis and Jeff Van De Voord for winning their respective positions as Table Officers and Executive. Ryan will be continuing on as our 1st Vice President and Jeff Theis will be returning as our Treasurer. Jeff Van De Voord will continue to be our Sargent of Arms. We wish them continuing success in their roles.

/hlr cope 342

Leave a Reply